Mark Twain: The Complete Works (Golden Deer Classics)

This book contains the works and novels of Mark Twain:

– The Gilded Age: A Tale of Today

– The Adventures of Tom Sawyer

– The Prince and the Pauper

– The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn

– A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur’s Court

– The American Claimant

– Tom Sawyer Abroad

– The Tragedy of Pudd’nhead Wilson

– Tom Sawyer, Detective

– Personal Recollections of Joan of Arc

– A Double Barrelled Detective Story

– A Horse’s Tale

– The Mysterious Stranger

Quitter la version mobile